2017

Welcome 2017!

Happy New Year to everyone! Hopefully you’ve started this year feeling positive, and with goals in mind as I have. I’ve already setup my Goodreads 2017 Reading Challenge with the goal of reading 45 books this year. I’m aiming to have reviews posted for each one of those too, and I’m really excited about it. I’ve also got a few projects up my sleeve that I’m hoping to get going soon!

So welcome to the new year, my dear reader, may it be as you wish it. Let’s get reading!

 

Leave a Reply

